On Part 2 of the Summer ’18 anime preview, Jrow, steev, and Xcom discuss the remaining new shows including Seven Senses of the Re’Union, Banana Fish, Angels of Death, Grand Blue, Happy Sugar Life, and much more!


  1. Island 
  2. Seven Senses of the Re’Union
  3. Banana Fish 
  4. Angels of Death
  5. Grand Blue
  6. Happy Sugar Life
  7. Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion
  8. Holmes at Kyoto Teramachi Sanjo
  9. Dropkick On My Devil!!
  10. More Discussion
  11. Overall Thoughts